

W7686 County Road MMM Shawano, WI 54166 715-526-3157 wtowns@wisctowns.com www.wisctowns.com

You are cordially invited to attend...

Sheboygan County Unit Meeting

Date:	Thursday, July 18, 2024 **PLEASE NOTE DATE CHANGE**
Time:	6:30 pm
Place:	Town of Greenbush Town Hall
	N6644 Sugarbush Rd, Glenbeulah, WI 53023

County unit meeting participation is encouraged for all town officials. The meetings empower you to network with other town officials, engage with legislators, learn from speakers, hear updates from WTA Directors, and improve your ability to serve your constituents. The Sheboygan County Unit leaders look forward to your participation.

Agenda

- Call to Order
- Pledge of Allegiance
- Welcome
- Roll Call
- Legislator's Report
- WTA Director's Report
- Financial Report
- Minutes from previous meeting
- New Business
 - o Appointment of Secretary/Treasurer to replace Rhonda Klatt
 - Amendment of by-laws based on approved changes (to be postponed to confirm new date change is acceptable)
- Next Meeting Date & Location: October 3, 2024, at the Town of Holland
- Adjourn
- Evening's Speaker(s): Patrick M. Grabner, WDOR Supervisor of Equalization, and Ryan Wilson, WDOR Property Assessment Specialist

An email reminder will be sent 3-5 business days prior to this meeting. We use the email address submitted annually by your town. If you are NOT receiving emails from WTA, please contact our office at 715-526-3157 with your email address.

The meeting will be held in-person. If you are or have recently felt ill or have a fever or have been in contact with someone that is ill, please do not attend.

(Over)

Page 1 of 2

Invitations provided to:

Town Chairs, Supervisors, Clerks, Treasurers William Goehring, Sheboygan County Unit Chairperson Stan Lammers, Sheboygan County Unit Vice Chairperson Rhonda Klatt, Sheboygan County Unit Secretary Sharon Leair, WTA Director Tom Winker, WTA Director Senator Devin LeMahieu Senator Duey Stroebel Senator Dan Feyen Representative Terry Katsma Representative Amy Binsfeld Representative Ty Bodden

Senators and Representatives:

Please advise Rhonda Klatt, Sheboygan County Unit Secretary, at 920-994-9421 as to whether you will be able to attend. Thank you!

Future Meeting Dates & Hosts

October 2024 – Town of Holland January 2025 – Town of Lima April 2025 – Town of Lyndon July 2025 – Town of Mitchell October 2025 – Town of Mosel January 2026 – Town of Plymouth

HOST MUNICIPALITIES ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE! Do you have a future topic suggestion for our meetings? Please contact Chair Goehring or Rhonda with your ideas!

> Chair William Goehring william.goehring@outlook.com

Vice Chair Stan Lammers wenley@msn.com

Secretary Rhonda Klatt townofsherman@wi.rr.com 920-994-9421

Notice is hereby given that a quorum of the Town of Holland Plan Commission, Town of Holland Board, or any of its committees, may be present at this meeting to gather information about a topic over which they have decision-making authority.

Posted by Clerk-Treasurer Janelle Kaiser on July 1, 2024 at 5:30pm in the following locations:

- Holland Town Hall at W3005 County Road G, Cedar Grove, WI 53013
- Township website at www.townofholland.com